Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Glover

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd Glover

5 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nikki Brey

Nikki Brey

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sarah and she was amazing, very easy to help you understand what your coverage is for and what the limits should be and definitely very helpful when it comes to saving money.. give her a call and she will definitely help you out.."
Profile photo of Ann Musial

Ann Musial

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Sarah! Todd’s office is great with investments, home, auto, life and health insurance! My husband and I are very happy with all of our coverages and rates. We highly recommend Todd Glover State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Chelsea

Chelsea

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is attentive, thorough, and ensures you get what you need when you need it. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Genesis Yang

Genesis Yang

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience with Sarah! Very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Mason Hennen

Mason Hennen

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience working with Keegan! He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I’ve already recommended Keegan to numerous friends and family."
Profile photo of Jacque Bartow

Jacque Bartow

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keegan did an amazing job communicating walking through our Home Policy and made appropriate recommendations based on our growing needs! His patience and attention to detail sets him apart from other agents!"
Profile photo of Champ Kapinos-Dock

Champ Kapinos-Dock

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keegan is an amazing soul. He made my State Farm experience exponentially wonderful! Off the charts!"
Profile photo of Shawn Shillcox

Shawn Shillcox

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sitting down with Keegan and discussing my homeowners and auto coverages was a great experience! He walked me through certain coverages and answered all of the questions I had regarding my own coverage. Highly recommend working with Keegan!"
Profile photo of Erika Popp

Erika Popp

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keegan Bartow was extremely helpful and efficient. Took care of all our needs and saved us $$ which was a plus! Thank you Keegan for your exceptional service ."
Profile photo of Tatum Bartow

Tatum Bartow

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keegan is great at communicating with you to try and help as best he can. He is very clear with all of the options and the information behind them. Not to mention, a very personable guy. I would highly recommend working with Keegan!"
Profile photo of Scott Schneider

Scott Schneider

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryce Kapsner

Bryce Kapsner

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keegan Bartow was incredibly helpful. He’s also extremely kind and charming to talk to. Overall made my experience super enjoyable."
Profile photo of Kevin Virnoche

Kevin Virnoche

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"5/5 would recommend Keegan. He walked me through all the coverages, and what I would need for my situation. Very professional. I highly recommend working with Keegan!"
Profile photo of colin henning

colin henning

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time with a local agent. I have previously held insurance via large online firms. I was very pleased with the speed and care with which my business was handled. Would recommend Keegan to anyone."
Profile photo of Kari Mueller

Kari Mueller

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of sonja nolan

sonja nolan

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is highly recommended for all of your insurance questions and needs! She takes the time to find the best rates, best coverage and is able to answer all of your questions with great professionalism and care! I appreciate the time taken to protect my family!"
Profile photo of Jacob Longstreth

Jacob Longstreth

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was very helpful and got me set up without any troubles"
Profile photo of amanda love-gove

amanda love-gove

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Easy start up process! Prices are reasonable! Many savings options!"
Profile photo of Brooke Kiel

Brooke Kiel

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is very knowledgeable and helped me protect my home, auto and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Matt Stacken

Matt Stacken

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keegan Bartow is great! He walked me through all the different coverage available and suggested which plan may be best for me based on my situation. Definitely would recommend working with Keegan!"
Profile photo of Bradley Grimm

Bradley Grimm

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a time talking with Keegs! He made me feel right at home through the whole process! The man knows his stuff! Thank you for everything, Keegan."
Profile photo of Maggie Meyer

Maggie Meyer

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keegan Bartow is great! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Allie Wachowski

Allie Wachowski

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very nice people! I worked with Keegan and he was amazing! Very patient and got me the best rates! Highly recommend😊"
Profile photo of curt brey

curt brey

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I fully trust them to protect myself and my family's interests"
Profile photo of Morgan Bartow

Morgan Bartow

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keegan is an excellent communicator and has made my experience with State Farm fantastic. I would highly recommend if you are seeking an agent who looks out for your best interests."