Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Glover

State Farm® Insurance Agent Todd Glover

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Burton

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a very pleasurable experience dealing with Todd and his team. Very knowledgeable and was able to get us the coverage we need under budget. We loved Angela’s southern charm! Service was beyond expectations."

Tiffany Burton

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd and his team are fantastic! They’re easy to work with and make sure you understand all of your options. We got additional coverage and saved money!!"

Costner

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always felt heard, serviced, and prioritized since being a member!"

Angela Marcoux

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Team at Todd Glover State Farm are amazing! Everyone is always so polite, knowledgeable, and friendly! Highly recommend!!!"

A Google User

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Easy start up process! Prices are reasonable! Many savings options!"

Jamie Seal

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates,great coverage and amazing staff!"

jelaine peterson

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"For Angela being new to the insurance agency she did an excellent job giving me quotes for my car and homeowners insrance"

Jill Shulander

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have always been treated very well, with all of our questions and concerns. I highly recommended using Todd Glover, Sarah is our go to girl! Thanks for making our insurance needs very easy."

Wendy Stock

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was extremely friendly and very helpful !! Highly recommend this office !"

Gretchen Jacobson

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent & team members!!"

Andrew Wendle

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone."

Angela Ausprung

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Sarah. She is always so helpful answering all my questions. She responds quickly and is always very thorough."

Heather Schneider

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Todd Glover’s State Farm Agency, especially Sarah. She has always gone the extra mile to make sure that our needs are met, our questions are answered and we have everything we need. I cannot recommend her and the agency enough."

marta ubina

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was extremely helpful thru the whole process, it can be a little intimidating deal with insurance but Angela made the whole experience stress free and easy!"

hailey oswald

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was such a pleasure to work with! She answered all my silly questions and was so kind and helpful!! Thank you Angela for making such a chore a bit more enjoyable:)"

karina abraham

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was super helpful with getting us a quick quote for our home insurance. Very professional will be doing business again with her!"

Annie Saunders

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been very helpful and communicative regarding new insurance for my home purchase. Thank you, very grateful!"

Mindy Koentopp

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was great to work with! Got me the information that I needed in a quick timeline. The rates were much better than I was previous with and the process was seamless and easy to transfer over! Highly recommend working with Sarah."

Walker Bergene

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went smooth and quick getting a policy on my truck super easy for me."

Nicole Krueger

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and Mary Jo are always helpful!"

Chris Kaminski

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always treated like family when at the office. Questions answered and best options looked at for me and my family. This is my agency!"

Heather Speidel

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, responded quickly to questions. Very thorough and knowledgeable."

Clint Campion

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience"

Chelsea

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is attentive, thorough, and ensures you get what you need when you need it. Highly Recommend!"

Genesis Yang

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience with Sarah! Very helpful and kind!"