Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Nelson

Stephanie Nelson

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Nelson
"Aaron was very thorough with explanations of everything and got things done quickly. Was a quick easy switch and much better rate then we were getting from our previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Diane Wille

Diane Wille

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Wille
"Aaron Ernst was very professional. He answered all my questions and was very patient, as I’m not very knowledgeable about the insurance world. He was very easy to work with and I feel very fortunate it was him I had to work with. Thank you Aaron!!"
Profile photo of Song Yang

Song Yang

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Song Yang
"Very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining my options. I also appreciate the patience and professionalism. Thank you."
Profile photo of amy kamrowski

amy kamrowski

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amy kamrowski
"I was a difficult customer. Although my husband knew I was trying to find cheaper insurance, because of a google search he did, he decided our insurance would be the cheapest and went ahead and sent the payment. Aaron has been great and put in so much extra time into getting us our much cheaper coverage, explaining it both to myself and my husband, changing things in the coverage. Beyond professional, someone else would have lost it or given up. Now I’m getting a sizable refund from the old insurance, and that bill every month will no longer take half of my paycheck!!!"
Profile photo of Rick Hansen

Rick Hansen

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Hansen
"I worked with Arron, and it was a very rewarding experience. I had inquired about rate quotes, on line, but didn’t finish the questionnaire. Apparently there was enough information in the request for Aaron to reach out to me. I’m extremely happy that he did. He was able to save me a substantial amount of money, and I was not under any pressure to go with State Farm. Everything was explained in terms I understood and answered any questions that I had. I definitely would recommend this agency to any of my friends wanting to make a change."
Profile photo of Mrs. Powell

Mrs. Powell

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Powell
"Aaron was awesome to work with! He answered all of our questions and was very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Mary Wright

Mary Wright

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Wright
"Talking with Aaron Ernst, was like drinking a tall glass of ice water on a scorching hot day! He was caring, patient, understanding, professional, informative and fun, all wrapped up in one body, he became a fast friend. It gives me great joy and pleasure to now be a part of The State Farm Family. Keep up the Great Work Aaron! God Bless My New Family. 🙏🏾🤗❤️🤗🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Dawn Wassilus

Dawn Wassilus

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Wassilus
"Aaron was a great help to me! Helped me understand the coverages and gave a thorough explanation of them and the reasons. I am an older female and never had to deal with insurance specifics in the past, so this was helpful. State Farm has also lowered my insurance rates by HALF from my previous carrier, WITH THE EXACT SAME COVERAGE AMOUNTS. Thank you Aaron❤️ Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Becky Keys

Becky Keys

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Keys
"Aaron is amazing!!! Thank you for your patience with my craziness!"
Profile photo of Sharon S

Sharon S

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon S
"Aaron Ernst is Awesome, Helped me obtain insurance AND understand a issue that I didn't know was a ISSUE! Thanks Aaron!"
Profile photo of DevaLai Wilkey

DevaLai Wilkey

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DevaLai Wilkey
"He was very friendly and informative! When explaining the policy he didn't make me feel stupid, but he also made sure I understood what I was paying for! Wonderful person"
Profile photo of Terry Stormer

Terry Stormer

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Stormer
"Aaron was very helpful and answered all and any questions I had. He made switching to State Farm very easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Josephine Davis

Josephine Davis

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Davis
"Mr.Glover was very informative with my concerns for the policy and was able to really provide me a great rate."
Profile photo of Sue Putnam

Sue Putnam

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Putnam
"Our agent went over everything and took his time explaining the various policies and options with us. AND, we're saving approximately 5000 per year switching from Liberty Mutual to State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Carla Skowron

Carla Skowron

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Skowron
"Very friendly and helpful. Was able to answer all my questions and took the time to explain things."
Profile photo of Nick Furtak

Nick Furtak

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Furtak
"I would highly recommend working with Aaron. He is very professional and saved me about $650 on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Eugene Schmidt

Eugene Schmidt

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Schmidt
"Todd went over the policies that I was looking for and explained them to me.and was very friendly. Glad I had the opportunity to work todd."
Profile photo of Diane Huhnstock

Diane Huhnstock

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Huhnstock
"Very good and very knowledgeable about things I would definitely go to him again"
Profile photo of Joe Beltrand

Joe Beltrand

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Beltrand
"Aaron was very patient with me and stuck with me while I transitioned my insurance over a course of a couple of weeks. I was not available most of the time but he kept in contact without being a nuisance. Everything was explained to my satisfaction and I purchased the policy"
Profile photo of Linda

Linda

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda
"Aaron is absolutely awesome to work with for all your insurance needs. He was patient, knowledable, professional while being friendly. Aaron took the time to completely explain all the benefits of each policy. The suggestions he mentioned were very beneficial. We are so happy we switched to the Todd Glover State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Michael Totzke

Michael Totzke

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Totzke
"What a great agent! Saved me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of julie bachman

julie bachman

March 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by julie bachman
"Aaron Ernst is a pleasure to work with and knowledgeable in his field."
Profile photo of Carrianne Barrett

Carrianne Barrett

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrianne Barrett
"Great experience with Todd. I look forward to working with him and State Farm. Thanks for the better insurance and savings!"
Profile photo of Daniel Bushee

Daniel Bushee

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bushee
"I was with another competitor for almost 30 years. I decided to look around. State farm saved me about $1000 for the year between our 2 cars, condo and umbrella. Aaron was an awesome salesman, he was patient and thorough. Thanks for all your help and the giant savings."
Profile photo of Brian Billman

Brian Billman

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Billman
"Aaron Ernst was very polite and knowledgeable with all our questions. We were happy that he was the first to contact us when looking for a new and better auto and home policy. We were pleasantly surprised as to the money we could save with both policies. We will recommend State Farm to friends and family. Great job Aaron! Brian and Linda Billman"